BlacKkKlansman (2018) Poster


Soundtrack Credits 

Oh Happy Day
Written by Edwin Hawkins
Performed by The Edwin Hawkins Singers
Courtesy of Buddah Records / Legacy Recordings
By Arrangement with Sony Music Entertainment
Too Late to Turn Back Now
Written by Eddie Cornelius
Performed by The Cornelius Brothers (as Cornelius Brothers) & Sister Rose
Courtesy of Capitol Records
Under License from Universal Music Enterprises
Say It Loud - I'm Black and I'm Proud (Parts 1 & 2)
Written by James Brown And Pee Wee Ellis (as Alfred Ellis)
Freedom Ride
Written by Joe Defilippo
Performed by R.J. Phillips Band
Courtesy of Joe Defilippo
We Are Gonna Be Okay
Written by Daniel Whitener, Eileen Whitener
Performed by Dan Whitener
Courtesy of Dan Whitener
Brandy (You're a Fine Girl)
Written by Elliot Lurie
Performed by Looking Glass
Courtesy of Columbia Records
By Arrangement with Sony Music Entertainment
Ball of Confusion (That's What the World Is Today)
Written by Barrett Strong, Norman Whitfield
Performed by The Temptations
Courtesy of Motown Records
Under License from Universal Music Enterprises
Lion Eyes
Written by Jordan Burchill, Mikaela Kahn
Performed by Beth // James
Courtesy of Jordan Burchill, Mikaela Kahn
Photo Opp's
from Inside Man (2006)
Written By Terence Blanchard
Lucky Man
Written by Greg Lake
Performed by Emerson Lake and Palmer (as Emerson, Lake & Palmer)
Courtesy of Leadclass Limited
By Arrangement with BMG Rights Management (US) LLC
Mary Don't You Weep
Arranged by Prince (as Prince Rogers Nelson)
Performed by Prince
Courtesy of NPG Records, Inc. Under Exclusive License to Warner Bros. Records Inc.
By Arrangement With Warner Music Group Film & TV Licensing

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed